Home / Announcements / Arie Trouw, XYO’s Founder & Architect Do you have…

Arie Trouw, XYO’s Founder & Architect Do you have…

Arie Trouw, XYO’s Founder & Architect : Do you have technical questions about XYO? Ask them at our Developer AMA live stream. Mark your calendars for this upcoming Wednesday as we go live on these channels:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/xyonetwork/live_videos/
Periscope: https://www.periscope.tv/XYOracleNetwork
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/XYONetwork
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/xyonetwork

📅 Wednesday, October 17
⏰ 12:00 PM PT | 2:00 PM CT | 3:00 PM ET

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: